Daily Prompts · Limerick · Poem · Prompts · The Daily Post · Writing Challenge

Thank You – Limerick

mother

Your love, your care
Your smiling face like a breath of fresh air…
By being my strength, you have supported me from the start
Helping me sail through difficult times you ensured I don’t fall apart…
You gave me vision, you gave me life, but Ma, I can only thank you for being there!

___________________________________________

Written for ‘Mind and Life Matters’ Limerick Challenge Week 19 – Mother

Also connecting with the Daily Post – Prompt ‘Vision’

Featured Image: Pixabay

_________________________________________________________________

Follow me on
Twitter  ; Instagram & Bloglovin …

12 thoughts on “Thank You – Limerick

Leave a comment :)

