Nature · Photo Challenge

Road Trip to Hampi

Earth

Took this while I was on a road trip to Hampi in India. Empty roads and the lovely colors at display forced me to stop the vehicle and capture it.

Connecting with: Weekly Photo Challenge – EarthStraight out of the Camera SundayThrough My LensScenic Weekends,  Saturday Snapshot, Our World Tuesday,Travel Tuesday,Ruby Tuesday Memebethere2day,  Life Thru the LensBlue MondaySeasons, Nature NotesMonday Mellow YellowOutdoor WednesdayWednesdays around the WorldWordless Wednesday,  Curious as a CathyABC Wednesday (R for Road)

46 thoughts on “Road Trip to Hampi

  1. I do the same thing all the time, stop and take photos. Needless to say, I don’t get anywhere fast. : ) #photographyproblems : ) Beautiful photo, thank you for sharing it with us!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Most of my photos on trips are taken while hubby drives! So I’ve learned to have thhe camera in my lap and focus very quickly! With bad weather I use the automatic setting:)
    So glad you’re back – I missed your input for SEASONS in the past few weeks! Hope everything is well with you? Enjoy your week!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya was running a little busy and got stuck due to the A to Z Challenge as well… But yes now I am back 😀
      Thank you 🙂
      You too have a wonderful week 😀

      Like

  3. wonderful choice for this weeks letter… i love them to.. your photo is gorgious

    Have a nice ABC-Wednesday-day / – week
    ♫ M e l ☺ d y ♫ <abc-w-team)

    Like

Leave a comment :)

