A to Z Challenge · Daily Prompts · Limerick · Limerick Poetry Challenge · Poem · Prompts · Writing Challenge

Past – #AtoZChallenge

Sad

My love for you is not fake
Doubting my loyalty, you are putting my dignity at stake…
Yes, I never discussed about my past
As that relationship left me aghast…
Thinking about it still brings back bitter memories making my heart ache….

___________________________________________

This was my sixteenth entry for the A to Z Challenge for 2016:  P for Past!

Happy blogging 🙂

Also connecting with the Daily Post – Prompt ‘Fake’

&

‘Mind and Life Matters’ Limerick Challenge Week 16: Memories

P

Feature Image: Pixabay

_________________________________________________________________

Follow me on
Twitter  ; Instagram & Bloglovin  🙂
9 thoughts on “Past – #AtoZChallenge

Leave a comment :)

