A to Z Challenge · Poem · Writing Challenge

Inspiration – #AtoZChallenge

Inspiration

Though you are supremely talented,
Still you train so hard – you inspire me.

 

Though you have broken all the records,
Still you are not proud of it – you inspire me.

 

Though you are hurled with comments and abuses,
Still you remain so calm – you inspire me.

 

Though people consider your decisions to be wrong at times,
Still you stick to it and make it work– you inspire me.

 

Though your career took a nosedive,
Still you never gave up and bounced back – you inspire me.

This is a small dedication to two people who have really inspired me: Sachin Tendulkar and M S Dhoni (part of Indian Cricket Team) 🙂

___________________________________________

This was my ninth entry for the A to Z Challenge for 2016:  I for Inspiration!

Happy blogging  🙂

I

_________________________________________________________________

Follow me on
Twitter  ; Instagram & Bloglovin  🙂

32 thoughts on “Inspiration – #AtoZChallenge

Leave a comment :)

