A to Z Challenge · Haiku · Haiku Horizon · Poem · Prompts · Writing Challenge

Hero – Haiku – #AtoZChallenge

Hero_My Dad

HAIKU

My Dad, My hero…
You are the one who taught me
To fight for my right!

___________________________________________

This was my eight entry for the A to Z Challenge for 2016:  H for Hero!

Happy blogging 🙂

H

Also connecting with – Haiku Horizon – Prompt ‘One’

___________________________________________

Follow me on
Twitter  ; Instagram & Bloglovin  🙂
15 thoughts on “Hero – Haiku – #AtoZChallenge

Leave a comment :)

