Photo Challenge · Thursday Special

Thursday’s Special: Calligraphy

Quite an interesting photo challenge at the Thursday Special with the theme being ‘Calligraphy‘. I found three pictures but couldn’t select just one, so have added all the three. One IΒ saw it in the nature itself but the other two came out as a part of a little trick I was trying to do with my camera.

Calligraphy_02
Was trying some tricks with my camera when I got this!
Calligraphy_03
Another one!
Calligraphy_01
At the beach

A big thank you to Meg for giving this interesting challenge and to Paula for hosting this!

Happy Thursday!

 

19 thoughts on “Thursday’s Special: Calligraphy

  1. I love the communicative swoop of the lighting. You camera learns tricks beautifully. And of course the beach one appeals to me – superb pattern caught in 3D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment :)

