52 week photo challenge · Photo Challenge

52 Week Photo Challenge – Extra

This week’s prompt was ‘Extra’ and once again it was quite challenging to find out a picture depicting it!

Anyway after some head banging I found this picture where I was trying to take a picture of my legs which I had dipped it in a lake and unfortunately somebody else’s leg also got shot!

Extra leg
‘Extra’ leg photobombing my picture!

Let me know what do you think about it!

You can also join the challenge: 52 week Photo Challenge

 

5 thoughts on “52 Week Photo Challenge – Extra

  1. Oh this made me smile! Love the EXTRA leg photobombing your picture! The subject this week has caused us all to scratch our heads I think, and I absolutely love the way these challenges bring such different subjects to the fore. Hope you enjoy it as much as me and you poor head does not get banged too much with the next prompt. Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment :)

